skip to main content

The Moon

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Sat 08 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 09 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 10 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 11 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 12 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 13 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 14 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 15 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 16 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 17 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 18 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 19 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 20 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 21 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 22 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 23 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 24 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 25 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 26 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 27 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 28 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 29 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 30 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 31 May 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 01 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 02 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 03 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 04 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 05 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 06 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 07 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 08 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 09 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 01 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 02 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 03 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 04 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Category:

Exhibitions, Wellington Region,

Accessibility:

Wheelchair access, Accessible toilets

Cost:

Free entry

Website or Regt':

Listed By:

https://www.instagram.com/expressions_whirinaki/

Main event Image.
 

The Moon is an installation of lunar imagery, moonlight and surround sound by UK artist Luke Jerram. Featuring 120dpi detailed NASA imagery of the lunar surface at an approximate scale of 1:500,000, each centimetre of the internally lit spherical sculpture represents 5km of the moon’s surface.

This traveling artwork has been presented in a number of different ways both indoors and outdoors, so altering the experience and interpretation of the artwork. As it travels from place to place, it gathers new musical compositions and an ongoing collection of personal responses, stories and mythologies.

Event Dates

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 08 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 04 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 09 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 05 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 10 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 06 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 11 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 07 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 12 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 08 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 13 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 09 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 14 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 15 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 16 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 17 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 18 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 19 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 20 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 21 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 22 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 23 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 24 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 25 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 26 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 27 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 28 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 29 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 30 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 31 May 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 01 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 02 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 03 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 04 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 05 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 01 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 06 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 02 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 07 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 03 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 08 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 04 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 09 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 05 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 06 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 07 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 08 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 09 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 16 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 24 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 01 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 02 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 03 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 04 Jul 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 30 Aug 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.3766 seconds.