skip to main content

Periphery

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 22 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 01 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 02 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 03 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 04 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 05 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 06 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 07 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 08 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 09 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 22 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Thu 01 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Fri 02 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

8 days ago, Sat 03 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

7 days ago, Sun 04 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

6 days ago, Mon 05 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

5 days ago, Tue 06 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

4 days ago, Wed 07 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

3 days ago, Thu 08 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

41 hours ago, Fri 09 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

17 hours ago, Sat 10 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Date:

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Venue:

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt

Category:

Exhibitions, Wellington Region,

Accessibility:

Wheelchair access, Accessible toilets

Cost:

Free entry

Website or Regt':

Listed By:

https://www.instagram.com/expressions_whirinaki/

Main event Image.
 

Seung Yul Oh's interactive sculpture Periphery, brings his playfulness to the gallery. This large inflatable installation, on loan from the Dunedin Public Art Gallery, is an environment to be walked through and to be experienced… from the inside out.

Light hearted and serious, Seung Yul Oh tests relationships between audiences and artworks, artworks and spaces, blurring the boundary between spectacle and participation, between passive and active engagement.

Event Dates

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 22 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 01 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 02 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 03 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 04 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 05 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 06 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 07 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 08 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 09 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 01 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 02 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 03 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 04 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 05 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 06 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 07 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 08 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 09 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 10 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 22 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 11 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 12 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 13 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 14 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 15 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 16 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 17 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 18 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 19 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 20 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Thu 01 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 21 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Fri 02 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 22 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

8 days ago, Sat 03 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 23 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

7 days ago, Sun 04 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 24 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

6 days ago, Mon 05 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Tue 25 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

5 days ago, Tue 06 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Wed 26 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

4 days ago, Wed 07 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Thu 27 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

3 days ago, Thu 08 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Fri 28 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

41 hours ago, Fri 09 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sat 29 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

17 hours ago, Sat 10 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Sun 30 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
836 Fergusson Drive
View on map

Date:

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 09:00 am

Until:

Mon 31 May 2021, 04:00 pm

Cost:

Free entry

 
 

 

 
Original generation time 1.0952 seconds.
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.0209 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0011 seconds.